Member Countries

The South Centre currently has 55 developing country Members coming from the three developing country regions of Africa, Asia, and Latin America and the Caribbean. They include many of the biggest developing countries, middle-income developing countries, least-developed countries and small island developing states.

The Member Countries of the South Centre are:

Algeria Ghana Nicaragua
Angola Guyana Nigeria
Argentina Honduras Pakistan
Barbados India Panama
Benin Indonesia Philippines
Bolivia (Plurinational State of) Iran (Islamic Republic of) Seychelles
Brazil Iraq Sierra Leone
Burundi Jamaica South Africa
Cabo Verde Jordan Sri Lanka
Cambodia Liberia State of Libya
China Malawi State of Palestine
Colombia Malaysia Sudan
Côte d’Ivoire Mali Suriname
Cuba Mauritius Uganda
Democratic People’s Republic of Korea Micronesia (Federated States of) United Republic of Tanzania
Dominican Republic Morocco Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Ecuador Mozambique Viet Nam
Egypt Namibia Zimbabwe






Your Cart